Wednesday, October 8, 2008

Delete?

Does anyone know if I delete my Facebook, will I be able to sign up
for another one and everything will be saved??

I need to disappear.

-Madel

3 comments:

here said...

As long as you don't delete anything (friends, profile, etc.), everything will be the same once you "reactivate" using the same login/email information.

Kat said...

don't disappear. i'd miss you! you wanna opposite of disappear!

NOBODY CARES! said...

don't delete or i'll really stop being your friend.